☰ MENU Search
Prof. Behera, nominated as the President, Microbiologist Society, India (Odisha chapter)



Published - June 2020
Professor Niranjan Behera, Dean School of Biological Sciences has been nominated as the President (Odisha chapter), Microbiologist Society, India. The society has been established since 1996, and is incepted to introduce and popularize microbiology at all levels of University education. At present, Professor A. M. Deshmukh of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Maharashtra is heading the society at national level as the President. Under the presidentship of Prof. Behera, the AIPH University is going to establish a sub chapter, to be headed by Dr. Dhiraj K Nanda, Faculty member of Biological Sciences as the Co-ordinator. The society is going to initiate various types of student’s activities in popularizing and promoting microbiology in AIPH University and in and around Bhubaneswar. 

For Further Information

Visit: www.aiph.ac.in
Email: [email protected] (For admissions-related matters only), [email protected] (for all other matters)
Call: +91-7205074656 / +91-9938213237
Toll Free: 18008895133

Registered Office

2934 Nageswar Tangi

University-City Campus

EAST Campus
Prachi Vihar, Anantapur
Phulnakhara - 754001 Cuttack, Odisha

University-Main Campus

1001 Haridamada, Jatani
Near IIT Bhubaneswar


Get In Touch With Us

Copyright ©2023 AIPH UNIVERSITY All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | No of hits: 1069