Subject Research Committee

S.No Name Affiliation Position
1 Prof.(Dr) Sidhartha Das Dean and Principal S.C.B. Medical College & Hospital, Cuttack Chairman
2 Prof. (Dr) Sanghamitra Pati Director Regional Medical Research Center, Bhubaneswar Member
3 Prof. Kishore K. Basa P.G Department of Anthropology Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Member
4 Prof.(Dr) Pravati K Mohapatra Head, P.G Department of Zoology Utkal University, Bhubaneswa Member
5 Dr. JagnehswarDandapat Prof. and Head, P.G Department of Biotechnology Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Member
6 Dr Koushik Mishra Prof. and Head, Department of Community Medicine S.L.N. Medical College & Hospital, Koraput Member
7 Dr. Ashoka Mohapatra Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology AIIMS, Bhubaneswar Member