☰ MENU Search
Academic Council
S.No Name, Designation and Affiliation Position
1. Prof. Jyotirmaya Mahapatra, Vice-Chancellor, AIPH University, Bhubaneswar Chairman
2. Prof. Omkar Nath Mohanty, Former Vice-Chancellor, Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT), Rourkela Member
3. Prof. M. K. Satapathy, Department of Education in Science and Mathematics, Regional Institute of Education, Bhubaneswar Member
4. Dr. E. Venkata Rao, Professor, Department of Community Medicine, SOA University, Bhubaneswar Member
5. Dr. Kaushik Mishra, Professor, Department of Community Medicine, SNL Medical College and Hospital, Koraput Member
6. Prof. Niranjan Behera, Dean, School of Biological Sciences, AIPH University Member
7. Dr. Aruna Panda, Dean, School of Public Health, AIPH University Member
8. Dr. Kalpana Panigrahi, Dean, Academic Affairs, AIPH Univeristy   Member
9. Prof. Tarun Kumar, Registrar, AIPH University, Bhubaneswar Non-member Secretary

For Further Information

Visit: www.aiph.ac.in
Email: [email protected] (For admissions-related matters only), [email protected] (for all other matters)
Call: +91-7205074656 / +91-9938213237

Registered Office

2934 Nageswar Tangi

University-City Campus

Bhubaneswar-Cuttack NH 5

University-Main Campus

1001 Haridamada, Jatani
Near IIT Bhubaneswar


Get In Touch With Us

Copyright ©2022 AIPH UNIVERSITY All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | No of hits: 11291