☰ MENU Search
Core Faculty Member
Name Designation
Behera, Niranjan, PhD Professor
Bhatia, Kishor, PhD, FRCPath Professor
Das, Bhabani Sankar, MBBS, MD, FNASc. Professor Emeritus and Head of Research
Das, Padmalaya, PhD Associate Professor
Deb, Debasish Assistant Professor
Dubey, Jaya Tiwari, PhD Assistant Professor
Lekha, Shruti . K (PT) Lecturer
Mahapatra, Jyotirmaya, PhD Professor Emeritus
Mishra, Pravas Ranjan, PhD Professor Emeritus
Mohapatra, Arjit, MD, DM Associate Professor
Nanda, Dhiraj Kumar, PhD Assistant Professor
Panda, Aruna, PhD, MPH Associate Professor
Patel, Satyananda, PhD Research Scientist
Pradhan, Antaryami, PhD Assistant Professor
Ram, Shidharth S., PhD Assistant Professor
Rout, Jyoti Ranjan, PhD Assistant Professor
Sahu, Sushil Kumar, PhD Assistant Professor
Satpathy, Radhanath, MBBS Professor Emeritus

For Further Information

Visit: www.aiph.ac.in
Email: [email protected] (For admissions-related matters only), [email protected] (for all other matters)
Call: +91-7205074656 / +91-9938213237

Registered Office

2934 Nageswar Tangi

University-City Campus

Bhubaneswar-Cuttack NH 5

University-Main Campus

1001 Haridamada, Jatani
Near IIT Bhubaneswar


Get In Touch With Us

Copyright ©2020 AIPH UNIVERSITY All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | No of hits: 8447